About Me

Malo e Lelei my name is Moimoi known as the ankle breaker and I am 11 years old. My 4 cultures are Tongan,Cookisland,Niuean and samoan. I have 5 siblings. The movies I like to watch are horror ones on Netflix or Youtube.My favourite sports are Rugby, Rippa Rugby, Softball,Volleyball and touch. My favourite fast food is Bk and I like to eat it at Valentine’s. My favourite drink is boba and Water(not from the tap).My favourite candy is Kitkat,Snickers and Toblerone. My favourite game to play is Fortnite,FIFA,NBA 2k23, My favourite nrl team is Roosters and broncos. My favourite players are Daniel Tupou and Selwyn Cobbo. My favourite rappers are DD Osama and Notti Osama. My favourite Song is Veretaki by VT1S. My Best Friends are Willy,Fale,Prodeus,Bob,Samuel and Tomasi.

One thought on “About Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *